Don’t Look Back by Jennifer L. Armentrout 

Don’t Look Back by Jennifer L. Armentrout
I took my daughter to the library and was browsing. This beauty just jumped out at me. I couldn’t believe there was a Jennifer L. Armentrout book that I had not read yet.

As usual, this one hooked me from second one!

This is a YA book, and is very suspenseful. Even though is is a YA book, there were parts that had me fanning my flushed face. That I’d just the way Jennifer L. Armentrout writes, she puts you right there in the story, in the main character’s head. She writes character’s that haunt you. Samantha, in this book, suffers amnesia after a traumatic event in the woods. In this story, she learns who she was before this event, and who she really is now. Sam gets a second chance at life. A chance to right her wrongs and be a good person. Through all this, there is a race to find the person that caused the trauma and to remember the circumstances surround it.
This book is a must read. I have only good things to say here, and that I need another Jennifer L. Armentrout ASAP!!!

Leave a Reply

