Ruck Me : A Dublin Rugby Romance by Rebecca Norinne

I received an ARC for an honest review.

 This story centers around Declan’s sister Aoife .

I’m going to keep going with this reviewing while I’m reading because honestly, I feel like we are in this together, you know? And that makes it just so much more fun. 

So Eoin and Aoife are childhood friends. She is a virgin and wants to be done with it. She comes up with a brilliant plan to have some idiot do the honors. It’s takes this turn of events for Eoin to really see Aoife and “volunteer as tribute”. You’ve got to love the hunger games reference.

The story takes a lot of turns thanks to loads of misunderstandings. Through it all it is incredible steamy. Although I will say, I’m not particularly fond of Eoin. Other than that, it’s a very fun read. I liked it. Not as much as the first book, but I’d still recommend it.

Leave a Reply

