Fun little survey! Copy and paste and tag me in it so I can see your answers:)

I’ve seen this post around a bit, but I pulled it from the lovely Holly at Nut Free Nerd. You guys should go check her out. 
Question 1 : E-Book or physical book?

E-book…once I hit 40, the eyes…not so good.

Question 2 : Paperback or Hardback?

Hardback, for sure. They’re just so much sturdier. 

Question 3 : Online or In-Store Book Shopping?

I love looking through book stores, but I do most of my buying on line.

Question 4 : Trilogies or Series?

Trilogies. I like the finality.

Question 5 : Heroes or Villains?

Villains turned hero:)

Question 6 : A book you want everyone to read?

There are a few, but if I have to pick one…ok don’t judge me but Twilight. My love for reading was rekindled with that book.

Question 7 : Recommend an underrated book?

I honestly don’t know how to answer this so I’m going to skip it.

Question 8 : The last book you finished?

Fractured love by Ella James. 

Question 9 :The Last Book(s) You Bought?

The thoughtless trilogy by SC Stevens. 

Question 10 : Weirdest Thing You’ve Used as a Bookmark?

My daughters barrette.

Question 11 : Used Books: Yes or No?

Yes.

Question 12 : Top Three Favourite Genres?

Young adult, romance, paranormal.

Question 13 : Borrow or Buy?

Buy! 

Question 14 : Characters or Plot?

I think it depends on the book, but usually characters. 

Question 15 : Long or Short Books?

Long.

Question 16 : Long or Short Chapters?

I prefer short. 

Question 17 : Name The First Three Books you think of:

Slammed by Colleen Hoover

Gabriel’s Inferno by sylvain Reynard 

Crossfire series by Sylvia day

Question 18 : Books That Makes You Laugh or Cry?

Laugh

Question 19 : Our World or Fictional Worlds?

Our world 

Question 20 : Audiobooks: Yes or No?

No

Question 21 : Do You Ever Judge a Book by its Cover?

Sometimes. But I wish there weren’t so many with half naked men. My kids give me such a hard time about that !

Question 22 : Book to Movie or Book to TV Adaptations?

Book to movie 

Question 23 : A Movie or TV-Show You Preferred to its Book?

Lord of the rings

Question 24 : Series or Standalone’s?

Stand Aline’s 

I’m going to tag anyone who wants to complete this tag. Enjoy!

One thought on “Fun little survey! Copy and paste and tag me in it so I can see your answers:)”

Leave a Reply

