For Forester by J. Nathan

I received an ARC for an honest review. Marin and Trace… the chemistry between these two made me weak in the knees, I swear!

Despite him

being so much younger, he was commanding in all the ways that counted. This story has so much heart. I got so wrapped up in it that at certain parts my stomach was literally in knots. The love that Marin has for her son is just so beautiful. Trace…with Marin’s son, I can’t!!! I sighed at every interaction and every bonding moment.

This is a great read that you will not be able to put down! Now I have to read book 1. I hate when I read out of order, but such is life.

Rating 1-5

  • Swoon worthy-5
  • Loyal-3
  • Funny4
  • Likable characters-5
  • Heart warming-5
  • Angst-5
  • Page turner-5
  • Would recommend-5

Leave a Reply

