Dating the Billionaire by Poppy Dunne

I received an ARC for an honest review.

Dalia is a modern day yenta (matchmaker, for those who haven’t seen Fiddler on the Roof)She is so funny and witty, that I want to find her and make her my best friend…oh wait…she’s not real. Damn.
I had to read this book so disjointedly, but to the credit of the writer and the story, I just got pulled right back in every time!
I loved loved everything about this story. I love that there were no misunderstandings. I love that both parties were loyal. I loved how organically everything fell when not Place. I loved how funny it was ! I am now a huge fan of Poppy Dunne and want to read everything she’s written! Go get this book! You won’t be disappointed !

Leave a Reply

