His Turn by JA Huss

I love this series! But this book took a refreshing turn. This series is about playing a dark game. It’s about having a different sort of dominant/submissive relationship. I won’t say more because I don’t want to ruin the fun, but, Nadia, is playing a her own game. Elias just doesn’t know it. The chemistry between the “players” is off the charts! In reading this book I realize this is the story I never knew I wanted to read. It’s riviting, dark, dangerous, sexy, deviant and full of power plays. And then…. bam!!! Twist of twists!!! I will not reveal!!! But I did Not see coming!!! I could not put this book down!!! It was the best of the trilogy!! I thoroughly enjoyed this book!!!!

Rating 1-5

  • Swoonworthy-5
  • Angst-5!!
  • Loyal-2
  • Funny-2
  • Likable characters-it’s complicated
  • Would recommend- definitely 


    Leave a Reply

    