Hundreds by Pepper Winters 

I received an ARC for an honest review. 

This is book 3 in the Dollar series.

Pennies had my heart bleeding for a soul that could be bought, sold and used like a pair of shoes. Dollars had me wondering if that same soul had any chance at “normal” after eunduring two years at the hand of cruelty. 

Hundreds gave me hope. Pimlico, finds her voice and her fight, and wants to over come. Elder is kind and strives to be self possessed , even if he is obsessed with her. Each book has me falling more in love with these completely broken characters. With every page, I see how they were created for one another and through the storms of life, have become even more of a perfect fit. I do not want to give anything away. Just let me say, Pepper Winters is an artist that has created a love that is like nothing I have ever read.

Loved it!!! Can’t wait for thousands!!!

Rating 1-5

  • Swoon worthy- 5+
  • Funny-2
  • Angst-2
  • Likable characters-5
  • Steamy-5
  • Loyalty-5
  • Would recommend-5++
Leave a Reply

