The Unexpected Nanny by Michelle Love

This is an adorable, quick, feel good, read. The single dad falls for idea nanny is a bit overdone, but it’s good in this book. I loved it. It felt surprisingly deep for a short book.
Although I have no idea how long this book is since the font on my kindle is set to, extremity old, thanks to being in my forties, the page count at the end of the book was 862. I read it in hour and a half and I’m not a genius. So I’m guessing it’s a short book, or a novella if you will.
Anyway, fun read!
Rating 1-5

  • Sweet-5
  • Steamy-5
  • Loyalty-5
  • Funny-3
  • Angst-1
  • Would recommend-5
Leave a Reply

