The Chosen by J. R. Ward

“I’m not going to apologize for who I love. In fact, I’m grateful this destiny is mine. If I had fallen for another, I wouldn’t have been forced to be this strong—and there is nothing wrong in this world or the next in finding out your own power.”

Ok?? Ok??!!!!! 

How great is that?? This book is AMAZING!!!!! Please, please J.R. Ward, please keep writing this series!!! And can I just say I am on the edge of my seat hoping, waiting, for Lassiter’s book! I’m just saying, I love that angel! 

I don’t want to give anything away about this book. But I will say, I love Zcor. I love Layla. I love every female in this book! I love Wrath. That king edged his way deeper into my heart in this book. Blay? He’s a keeper!!!! 

I don’t like Quinn, like , at all!!! That’s all I’m going to say about that. This book has so much bang for its buck, and I don’t mean that in a dirty way, although, this author writes steam like no other! Ultimately, this book is about forgiveness. Go get this book now!!! Seriously stop reading…do it now!!!! You’re welcome;)

Leave a Reply

