Sweet Sinful Nights by Lauren Blakely

Sweet Sinful nights by Lauren Blakely
This book was so great! 

Shannon and Brent fall madly in love. Youthful mistakes separate them. The challenge, can they find eachother again after a decade apart? Their story just spoke to me. It satisfied the hopeless romantic that I tend to be, and left me with a satisfied sigh as I read the last page. I couldn’t put this book down, and when life, my job, my family, needed me to put my kindle down to tend to them, I found my mind wondering to the story. Missing the characters. Wanting resolutions for the obstacles in their way.

I honestly love this book. 

I only got slightly mad when Brent did something, just so, male. Then Shannon just forgives him. It’s the right thing, but man I wanted her to make him suffer a little. But that’s my only complaint!

Rating 1-5

  • Swoonworthy-5
  • Funny-5
  • Angst-1
  • Steamy-5
  • Likable-5
  • Loyalty-5
  • Would recommend-5
One thought on “Sweet Sinful Nights by Lauren Blakely”

  1. Taking the Seductive Nights Series and spinning it off into this new series featuring Shannon and her brothers is bloody brilliant! Each of her brothers seems so mysterious… I can’t wait to see what’s in store for them! Another 5 star brilliant read from Lauren!

    Like

Leave a Reply

