Deceit can be Deadly Law of the lycans book 8

I hate to do this, but I really wasn’t a fan of this book. I am a big fan of this series and this author, but this book was hard to get through. I found it boring. Ugh! I’m sorry! 

I didn’t feel any chemistry between the main characters. I didn’t  t even find them likable. The story line was confusing. But…

I did like visiting with the old characters from other books in this series. 

I’m going to refrain from my rating system. It would just be mean. 

Leave a Reply

