The Return:Titan 1 by Jennifer L. Armentrout

I am so aggravated because I am reading out-of-order. I thought this was book 1 because, it is book 1. But its book 1 of a spin-off series. So annoying! However, the book was so good, I’m chosing to get over this. And the author explains everything, so even though Im coming into this book cold, I understood everything. This book was funny and sexy and suspenseful and just about everything that I like to read. Seth is adorable. His chemistry with Josie is off the charts! Their love story is so sweet and full of redemption, and unconditional love, I swear, just like the Grinch, I felt my heart swell. Now, I have to start at the beginning of the original series. Fun!!

Rating 1-5

  • Swoon worthy
  • Loyal=5
  • Funny-5
  • Likable characters-5
  • Would recommend-5
  • Angst-3
Leave a Reply

