Trust in me by J. Lynn

The first book, Wait for you l, was the story told from Avery’s perspective. Trust in me, is told in Cameron’s perspective. I LOVED the first book and I LOVED this book! It is everything I love. Cameron is dreamy! He’s loyal. He only has eyes for Avery during the entirety of his”wooing”. And Avery makes Cameron really work for it. This is the story of one mans pursuit of the obviously seriously hurt woman that just captures his heart from minute one. So I’m just going to talk to you like you’re my BFF… Go out and get these books! And I’ll just say in advance, your welcome!!

Rating 1-5

  • Swoonworthy-5
  • Funny-4
  • Steamy-5
  • Likable characters-5
  • Would read again-5
  • Would recommend-5
  • Angst-3
  • Loyal-5
Leave a Reply

