The Secret of Ella and Micha by Jessica Sorensen

I got this book because I enjoyed Jessica Sorensen’s Fallen Star series. I was not disappointed.This was a deep, finding yourself type of book. There were moments that I thought I might not make it through the book. I thought at certain points that my heart might actually break. But, all was well. I will confess, I did skip to the end. I needed to make sure it was all going to be ok. But then I read slowly and savored a story of love and hope and finding a way to live and love after surviving childhood drama.

Rating 1-5

  • Swoon worthy-5+++
  • Steamy-3
  • Funny-3
  • Angst-5
  • Would recommend-4
  • Page turner-5
  • Characters will remain with you-5
Leave a Reply

