The Problem with Forever by Jennifer L. Armentrout

What can I say about this book? I fell in love. My heart was shattered by the potential of such cruelty of those to others, that were innocents, defenseless souls. My heart was overjoyed by the realization of destiny and second chances. My heart dropped as ignorance lead way to hateful words that felt more painful than physical strikes. But then, my heart soared as one who would be perceived as the damsel, became the heroin. Jennifer Armentrout is a literary genius. Her art, in my humble opinion, is to be celebrated, admired and ultimately shared. These character have made their way into the very fiber of who I am. I know that sounds dramatic, but I sit here, surrounded by tissues, feeling extremely dramatic. This is a must read.

Rating 1-5

*Stand alone

  • Swoonworthy-5
  • Tear jerker-4
  • Page turner -5
  • Steamy-3 (it is a young adult book)
  • Would recommend-5
  • Likable characters -5 all of them

 

Leave a Reply

