Prince with Benefits: A Billionaire  Royal Romance by Nicole Snow

I recieved an ARC for an honest review. So, I have to be honest. This book started out slow for me. I just couldn’t stand Silas . I’m not a big fan of love interests that are so self centered. But, I did love Erin. I loved her selfless love for her father . I loved that she wasn’t a damsel in distress. I loved that even though it could have been written darker with bribery and such (don’t want to spoil anything) it wasn’t. Every agreement was made as a commitment to help eachother. The story turned around for me once they fell in love. Then I saw a side of Silas that was sweet and swoon worthy. I’m glad I didn’t give up on the book. It turned out to be an enjoyable read!

Rating 1-5

  • Swoon worthy – 2
  • Angst-2
  • Lovable characters 3 (Erin 5 and Silas 1=3)
  • Page turner – 4
Leave a Reply

